San Francisco 49ers 2017 schedule

SAN FRANCISCO (KRON) — The San Francisco 49ers 2017 schedule has been released:

2017 49ERS PRESEASON SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT

LOCAL TIME

PACIFIC TIME

NETWORK

Friday, August 11 @ Kansas City

8:00 p.m.

6:00 p.m.

KPIX 5

Saturday, August 19 Denver

7:00 p.m.

KPIX 5

Sunday, August 27 @ Minnesota

7:00 p.m.

5:00 p.m.

NBC

Thursday, August 31 Los Angeles Chargers

7:00 p.m.

KPIX 5

2017 49ERS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

 

DATE OPPONENT

LOCAL TIME

PACIFIC TIME

NETWORK

Sunday, September 10 Carolina

1:25 p.m.

FOX

Sunday, September 17 @ Seattle

1:25 p.m.

FOX

Thursday, September 21 Los Angeles Rams

5:25 p.m.

NFL Network

Sunday, October 1 @ Arizona

1:05 p.m.

FOX

Sunday, October 8 @ Indianapolis

1:00 p.m.

10:00 a.m.

FOX

*Sunday, October 15 @ Washington

1:00 p.m.

10:00 a.m.

FOX

*Sunday, October 22 Dallas

1:05 p.m.

FOX

*Sunday, October 29 @ Philadelphia

1:00 p.m.

10:00 a.m.

FOX

*Sunday, November 5 Arizona

1:05 p.m.

FOX

*Sunday, November 12 New York Giants

1:25 p.m.

 FOX

Sunday, November 19 BYE
*Sunday, November 26 Seattle

1:05 p.m.

FOX

*Sunday, December 3 @ Chicago

12:00 p.m.

10:00 a.m.

CBS

*Sunday, December 10 @ Houston

12:00 p.m.

10:00 a.m.

FOX

*Sunday, December 17 Tennessee

1:25 p.m.

CBS

*Sunday, December 24 Jacksonville

1:05 p.m.

CBS

*Sunday, December 31 @ Los Angeles Rams

1:25 p.m.

FOX

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s